The Derivatives Service Bureau invites you to observe proceedings of the first Technology Advisory Committee (TAC) meeting in 2020. The TAC supports the DSB Board on technology issues in order to align the DSB’s technology strategy with the needs of the markets it serves. More details about the Technology Advisory Committee are available here.

Topic:                       DSB Technology Advisory Committee Meeting
Format:                   Webinar
Date and Time:    Wednesday, 4th March 2020, 1:00pm UTC (13:00 GMT, 14:00 CEST, 08:00 EDT)
Duration:                2 hours
Register here:       Register

Please note that the webinar will be recorded for future playback and will be made available on the DSB website. This invitation has been distributed to all DSB users and those who have formally asked to be notified of DSB updates. Please feel free to share this invitation with relevant colleagues and other industry participants who you feel may wish to observe the proceedings.

To complete registration, please click on the above link and enter the relevant details through the ‘Register’ button on the WebEx platform.
Once completed, users will receive a calendar invitation from messenger@webex.com.

Share article

Leave a Reply

avatar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  Subscribe  
Notify of