Regulatory Observers

Observers Name Position / Title
ESMA Olga Petrenko Senior Officer, Markets
FCA Paul Everson Senior Associate – Market Oversight
JSDA Eiichiro Fukase Counsellor to the Chairman (for Fintech, Bonds and Financial Products, and International Regulations)
CFTC Robert Stowsky IT Specialist

Committee Members

Institution Category First Name Last Name Postion / Title
Citigroup SI Souvik Deb VP, Regulatory Reform
Credit Suisse SI Prem Ananthakrishnan IT
HSBC SI James Cowie GFI Regulatory Reporting Manager
JP Morgan SI Nadav Krispin VP, Software Engineering
Lloyds Bank SI Stephen Pond FI E-Trading & Rates Pricing Development Manager
Morgan Stanley SI Shari Lines Financial Instrument Ref Data Architect
Rabobank SI James Brown Delivery Manager, IT Systems
SEB SI Henrik Martensson Markets CTO Office
Standard Chartered Bank SI Andrew Poulter Sabre Development Manager
State Street Bank SI Kimberly Cohen MD - Business Technology Solutions
UBS SI Tony Chau IB CTO for Regulatory Initiatives
BGC Partners TV Jimmy Chen Development Manager
Bloomberg LP TV Chris Pulsifer Software Development Manager
Nex TV Ziv Yankowitz VP - Research  and Development
State Street FX Connect TV Raj Roka Head of FX Regulatory Product
Refinitiv MTF TV Zintis Rullis Senior Technical Specialist
Tradeweb TV Elodie Cany Director, Technology Product Development
Asset Control Other Industry Martijn Groot VP - Product Management
Simplitium Other Industry Aanya Madhani Head of Product Development
SIX Group Services AG Other Industry Michele Vuerich Head of Input Systems / Director
SmartStream Other Industry Rocky Martinez CTO
Refinitiv Other Industry David Bull Head of FI Content Management
BVI Other Industry Felix Ertl VP, Legal
EFAMA Other Industry Vincent Dessard Senior Policy Advisor
FIX Other Industry Lisa Taikitsadaporn FIX Global Technical Committee
Investment Association Other Industry David Broadway Investment Operations Lead
ISDA Other Industry Karel Engelen Senior Director
Independent Expert Other Industry Jim Northey ex officio as ISO TC 68 Chair Elect